Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Post Thanks / Like

Hello!

First post!

Hi gents (& ladies….maybe)

Looks like I am now the proud owner of a white Renault 11 turbo, registration E*** KDU after a successful eBay bid....not sure if I should post registration numbers?

I haven’t actually seen the car yet although it is not too far from me…….has anyone come across this car before, and/or would anyone be kind enough to point me in the direction of a buyers guide so that I know the kind of jobs that I should be considering first.

I have some experience with Renault 5’s mark 2’s…..and also Volvo 480 turbos with the 1.7 Renault engine. Other than that I am an absolute new starter to Renault 11 turbos....

Cheers

Banned
    Post Thanks / Like

Re: Hello!

And old 11....do like the 9/11....hope its nice and solid mate

Get some pictures up.

Post Thanks / Like

New poster! (less than 10 posts)

Quote Originally Posted by DaveL485 View Post
    And old 11....do like the 9/11....hope its nice and solid mate

Get some pictures up.
    Thanks fella, here she is - pics from the advert

Would very much like to think she is solid but not in my possession yet..................

Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to the club, cool car.

East Midlands Area Rep Mr Raider's Avatar
    Post Thanks / Like

Welcome to the club mate, saw this on ebay, possibly saw it for sale a good few months ago now although the guy who wrote the advert sounded pretty strange! lol Get some pictures up, looks a good car, got a phase 1 11 turbo myself

Post Thanks / Like

Great cars always wanted one ,maybe one day look forward to seeing more pics

Post Thanks / Like

Cheers lads thanks for comments....more pics to follow and a write up of what needs doing with the car. Nothing I hope haha [that’s a joke, right there]