PDA

View Full Version : National Day...Windscreens?

Nutty_Chappie
03-08-2009, 10:52
New poster! (less than 10 posts)

All righty boys and girls...?

being as though the 5 is not going to be finished for the weekend...sob sob..
I am now in the position to be able to offer a deal on fitted windscreens/any glass on you 5 (or any car u like!!)...I know its fairly short notice but if any one wants me to do a windscreen replacement on there car during the national day weekend then please let me know!
I do windscreen replacement for a living too, I'm not just a monkey with an axe and thinks he knows what he's doin...I have all the paperwork to say I know wot i'm doin too!! :laugh:
:niceone:
Prices are as follows..

Clear Windscreens supply and fit £55
Green tinted windscreens supplied and fitted £65
Top tinted screens are slightly more at £75
can supply front windscreen trims at a price of £30 (two piece trim)
can gat all glass for all vehicles, let me know what it is you need and i'll see what I can do!!

I'm Pete from Mowbray Windscreens.
try me with a PM.. or give me a call on 01664 565739

look forward to seeing you all at national day!

BriC
03-08-2009, 10:56
Bollocks!! I could have done with you a while back.. I've already bought a screen now though :cry:

Nutty_Chappie
03-08-2009, 10:57

haha sorry mate, well keep me in mind for future if u ever need another!!

Penfold aka The Dealer
03-08-2009, 12:08
YES PLEASE,
What about normal clear glass? When can you fit, you going friday? As i would like to be on track as much as possible on the saturday and i have a 9" crack on the passenger side...

Nutty_Chappie
03-08-2009, 12:14

wasn't planning on going friday but I'm not far from there so guess I could come up and do that if u need it!
LOL forgot about clear price!!
can do a clear for £55

Penfold aka The Dealer
03-08-2009, 12:17
Nutty your a diamond... i will pm you tonight and wort it out with you.

:)

Nutty_Chappie
03-08-2009, 15:03